The Breeders- Title TK [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Third Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

4AD happily reissue The Breeders' four albums which preceded the 2018 released All Nerve. The albums are issued on vinyl. Those 4 albums are Pod, Last Splash, Title TK, and Mountain Battles.

After an indefinite hiatus, nine years after the 1993 release of Last Splash, The Breeders returned with Title TK. The Guardian UK called it "a welcome return to punky pop that knows how to flex some melodic muscle."

• Vinyl LP
• Manufactured in England

Side One:

1. Little Fury
2. London Song
3. Off You
4. The She
5. Too Alive
Side Two:
1. Son Of Three
2. Put On A Side
3. Full On Idle
4. Sinister Foxx
5. Forced To Drive
6. T And T
7. Huffer

2018 4AD