Bread - Now Playing [LP] (140 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Ten Soft Rock Classics on Vinyl LP!
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series!

Remember soft rock? Fifty years ago, it floated onto the AM airwaves via airy melodic songs with earnest lyrics and major 7th chords. And no one was softer - and fresher - than Bread. Between 1970 and '77, the L.A.-based quartet, led by David Gates and James Griffin, logged 13 chart hits. This collection of original recordings features a generous helping of those plus choice deep cuts.


  • Rhino's "Now Playing" Series
  • Vinyl LP


Side One:

  1. Dismal Day
  2. Make It With You
  3. Look What You've Done
  4. It Don't Matter To Me
  5. If

Side Two:

  1. Baby I'm-A Want You
  2. Down On My Knees
  3. Everything I Own
  4. The Guitar Man
  5. Sweet Surrender

2023 Rhino