Boz Scaggs - Hits [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Clear Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl! Anniversary Edition!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!

After paying his dues for years with stellar blues and rock album classics, Columbia Records awarded their superstar Boz Scaggs with his first greatest hits collection simply titled "Hits."

With an amazing decade of huge number of hit singles & top charting albums to his credit, Boz Scaggs was a master at making some of the coolest and more memorable songs of the seventies and beyond.

The ten song platinum plus album consisted of his biggest chart pop singles like the Grammy Award winner Lowdown, as well as smashes Lido Shuffle, Look What You've Done To Me, Miss Sun, We're All Alone and Jojo.

In an effort to continually offer consummate music lovers with the greatest rock recordings of all time, Friday Music proudly presents for the ?rst time ever on 180 Gram Audiophile CLEAR Vinyl, the Anniversary Edition of Hits by Boz Scaggs.

Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Boz Scaggs, Elvis Presley, Yes) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering and pressed at R.T.I.

In addition to the brilliant rock and roll classics contained on this stunning release, to celebrate this limited edition album, we are also including a gatefold cover which features the original artwork and lyrics from the 1980 platinum smash release!

• Clear Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Anniversary Edition
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Lowdown
2. You Make It So Hard To Say No
3. Miss Sun
4. Lido Shuffle
5. We’re All Alone

Side B:
1. Breakdown Dead Ahead
2. Look What You’ve Done To Me (from the film “Urban Cowboy”)
3. Jojo
4. Dinah Flo
5. You Can Have Me Anytime