Boston - Boston [LP] (180 Gram, Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


40th Anniversary of Debut Album on 180g Picture Disc LP!
Features "More Than A Feeling," "Peace Of Mind," "Foreplay/Long Time" & More!

This 1976 debut album by Boston contains some of their biggest songs including "More Than A Feeling", "Rock & Roll Band", "Hitch A Ride", "Peace of Mind", "Let Me Take You Home Tonight" and "Smokin'". The album is considered as a landmark in 1970s rock and is included on many lists of essential albums. Rolling Stone ranked the album 41/100 on their list of The 100 Best Debut Albums of All Time.

• 40th Anniversary Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Picture Disc LP

Side A:

1. More Than A Feeling
2. Peace Of Mind
3. Foreplay / Long Time
Side B:
4. Rock & Roll Band
5. Smokin'
6. Hitch A Ride
7. Something About You
8. Let Me Take You Home Tonight

          2016 Legacy