Bon Jovi - What About Now [2LP] Remastered 180gram Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 19.99 $ 34.98


Last Bon Jovi Album to Feature Richie Sambora Reissued on 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Now Out Of Print!

Bon Jovi's 12th studio album marks the final album featuring Richie Sambora before his departure in 2013. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the U.S., making it their third album in a row to his #1 in the U.S. following The Circle and Lost Highway.

Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Because We Can
2. I'm With You
3. What About Now
Side B:
4. Pictures of You
5. Amen
6. That's What the Water Made Me

Side C:
7. What's Left of Me
8. Army Of One
9. Thick As Thieves
Side D:
10. Beautiful World
11. Room At The End Of The World
12. The Fighter

2016 Island