Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale [LP] (gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 



14th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Grammy Award winning Bon Jovi releases THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE, their 13th studio album since their 1984 debut. The album was produced by GRAMMY-Award winner John Shanks who worked with the band on Have A Nice Day, which entered the charts at #1 in 15 countries. This is their first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s 3rd consecutive album to enter Soundscan at #1 (following Lost Highway in 2007, and The Circle in 2009).

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. This House Is Not For Sale
2. Living With the Ghost
3. Knockout
4. Labor of Love
5. Born Again Tomorrow
6. Roller Coaster
Side B:
1. New Year's Day
2. The Devil's In the Temple
3. Scars On This Guitar
4. God Bless This Mess
5. Reunion
6. Come On Up to Our House


2016 Island Records