Bon Jovi - Cross Road (The Best Of Bon Jovi) [2LP] (Black Vinyl, first time on vinyl in the U.S., bonus track)

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Hits Collection On Double LP!
Includes Bonus Track "Never Say Goodbye"!

Bon Jovi's first hits collection was issued in 1994, recapping a 10-year career of massive hits including such No. 1's as "Livin' On A Prayer". The album also featured a new song, "Always", which became a global top 5 hit. This release marks the first time Cross Road will be available on standard black vinyl in the U.S. and includes a bonus track, "Never Say Goodbye", not on the US CD.


  • Double LP
  • First time on standard black vinyl in the US
  • Bonus track "Never Say Goodbye", not on the US CD


Side A:

  1. Livin' On A Prayer
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  4. Always

Side B:

  1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  2. Lay Your Hands On Me
  3. You Give Love A Bad Name
  4. Bed Of Roses

Side C:

  1. Blaze Of Glory
  2. In These Arms
  3. Bad Medicine

Side D:

  1. I'll Be There For You
  2. In And Out Of Love
  3. Runaway
  4. Never Say Goodbye

2020 Island