Bolt Thrower - Who Dares Wins [LP]


$ 22.98 


Bolt Thrower Who Dares Wins on Limited Edition LP

Taking their name from a hostile siege device in Games Worksop’s Warhammer game, Bolt Thrower formed in Birmingham, England circa 1986 with the intention of making aggressive rock music inspired by bands such as Sacrilege, Discharge and Slayer. Following the release of their five first albums, the band parted ways with longtime label Earache Records and signed to Metal Blade Records in 1997. Originally issued by Earache in 1998 to coincide with the band's first release on Metal Blade, Who Dares Wins is a 10-track compilation of rare material comprised of four songs a piece from Bolt Thrower's two EPs Cenotaph (1991) and Spearhead (1992) plus a pair of cuts from Earache's 1995 anniversary boxset Rareache. Limited edition of 500 copies. 
Bolt Thrower Who Dares Wins Track Listing:
1.  Cenotaph 
2.  Destructive Infinity 
3.  Prophet of Hatred 
4.  Realm of Chaos (live) 
5.  Spearhead (extended remix) 
6.  Crown of Life 
7.  Dying Creed 
8.  Lament 
9.  World Eater '94 
10. Overlord 


2014 Earache Records