Bob Marley - Lee 'Scratch' Perry Masters [LP]


$ 13.98 


A historic compilation of Bob Marley tracks - newly remixed and remastered from the original 1970 Lee 'Scratch' Perry masters!
Features some of Marley’s most influential and revolutionary work including 'Sun Is Shining,' 'Don’t Rock My Boat,' 'African Herbsman,' 'Mr. Brown,' 'Soul Rebel' and more!
Additional production done by German producer and founding member of industrial band Die Krupps, who took Perry’s original masters and added several new elements to these famous tracks, including 3 new dub versions not found anywhere else!
This is a can’t miss collector’s item for the legion of Marley fanatics and reggae music lovers!
Track List:
1. African Herbsman
2. Sun Is Shining
3. Don't Rock My Boat
4. Fussing And Fighting
5. Mr. Brown
6. Soul Rebel
7. Duppy Conqueror
8. Kaya
9. Put It On
10. Keep On Moving
11. Stand Alone
12. Memphis
13. Brain Washing
14. Riding High