Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (180 Gram Vinyl) [LP] [MONO EDITION]


$ 25.98 


An exact repro of Bob Dylan's 1963 breakthrough LP in accurate, vintage mono sound, with all-analog mastering from the original master tapes. The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan, his second album, is filled top to bottom with classics, including ''Blowin' In The Wind'' ''Don't Think Twice It's All Right'' ''Masters Of War'' and ''A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall.''

A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 Don't Think Twice It's Alright
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corrina, Corrina
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free