Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding [LP] [MONO EDITION]


$ 25.98 


Ranking near the top of anyone's list of Dylan's masterpieces, this post-motorcycle-accident career-turning-point finds Dylan veering from the razor-edged desperation of ''All Along The Watchtower'' to the gentle, back-porch sway of ''I'll Be Your Baby Tonight'' and all points in between. Back at last, in its ultra-rare original mono mix, this landmark LP - cut with the cream of Nashville's studio cats and generally credited as a blueprint for the era's country-rock movement - sizzles on Sundazed High-Definition Vinyl, as always, the industry standard.

A1 John Wesley Harding
A2 As I Went Out One Morning
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
A4 All Along The Watch Tower
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
A6 Drifter's Escape
B1 Dear Landlord
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant
B4 The Wicked Messanger
B5 Down Along The Cove
B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight