Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan [LP] [MONO EDITION]


$ 25.98 


The baby-faced Bob Dylan staring out from the cover of his self-titled 1962 debut album would soon become the musical spokesman of a generation. Instant Dylan landmarks like ''Man Of Constant Sorrow'' and ''Highway 51'' - and gutwrenching versions of folk/blues classics like ''Baby Let Me Follow You Down'' and ''See That My Grave Is Kept Clean'' - made the abundant talents of this legend-to-be obvious. Forty years later, the album - now available in its ultra-rare, original mono mix on High-Definition Vinyl - stands as a revered monument to the timeless genius of Bob Dylan.

1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York Blues
3. In My Time Of Dyin'
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' To Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House Of The Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song To Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean