Bobby (Boris) Pickett And The Crypt-Kickers - The Original Monster Mash [LP] (Purple Vinyl)


$ 24.98 


The Original Monster Mash is an album by Bobby (Boris) Pickett and The Crypt-Kickers, and is considered a classic when it comes to Halloween music. It was recorded and released in late 1962, following the success of Pickett's "Monster Mash" single. Continuing with its soundtrack reissue campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic on purple vinyl for the first time.  New & Sealed.

Vinyl Color: Purple

Track Listing

1. Monster Mash
2. Rabian The Fiendage Idol
3. Blood Bank Blues
4. Graveyard Shift
5. Skully Gully
6. Wolfbane
7. Monster Minuet
8. Transylvania Twist
9. Sinister Stomp
10. Me & My Mummy
11. Monster Motion
12. Monster Mash Party
13. Irresistible Igor
14. Bella's Bash
15. Let's Fly Away


2015 Polydor