Bob Weir - Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros: Live In Colorado, Vol. 2 [2LP] (Red & Green Colored Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

  • 2x LP
  • Limited Edition!
  • Red and Green Colored Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeves 

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros—consisting of Bobby Weir, Don Was, Jay Lane and Jeff Chimenti—are set for the release of their second vinyl collection of recorded material, Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros: Live in Colorado Vol. 2, October 2022 on Third Man Records.

“This was our first quick tour with The Wolfpack,” Weir says. “There’s a rawness to it that we’ll prolly never get again…”

The album follows Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros: Live in Colorado, which was released this past February to critical acclaim. Vol. 2 also features songs recorded live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre and the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater in Colorado in June, 2021—a documentation of their first live audience concerts in over a year due to the pandemic—featuring Greg Leisz on pedal steel, along with The Wolfpack: Alex Kelly, Brian Switzer, Adam Theis, Mads Tolling and Sheldon Brown. See below for a complete track list.

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros: Live in Colorado, Volume 2

1 Mama Tried
2 Eyes of the World/What's Going on
3 Terrapin Station Suite
4 The Other One
5 Brokedown Palace
6 Days Between
7 Ripple

2022 Third Man