Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - 'Live' Bullet [2LP] (Orange Swirl Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 46.98 


45th Anniversary Edition on Limited Double Orange Swirl Colored Vinyl!

Fully Remastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes!

Considered to be one of the best live albums of all-time, Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band's 'Live' Bullet was captured at Cobo Hall in Detroit, MI, in September 1975. Released on April 12, 1976, the album helped supercharge Bob Seger's career. To mark the 45th anniversary, the album has been fully remastered from original analog master tapes and will be released in its original 2 LP format. 


  • 45th Anniversary Edition
  • Remastered from Original Analog Master Tapes
  • Double Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. Travelin' Man
  3. Beautiful Loser
  4. Jody Girl

Side B:

  1. Lookin' Back
  2. Get Out Of Denver
  3. Let It Rock/Little Queenie

Side C:

  1. Jody Girl
  2. Turn The Page
  3. U.M.C. (Upper Middle Class)
  4. Bo Diddley Medley

Side D:

  1. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
  2. Heavy Music
  3. Katmandu

2021 Capitol Records