Cheap Trick - Christmas Christmas [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Christmas Album On Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Father Christmas" & "Merry Christmas Darlings"!

Cheap Trick's Christmas Christmas album was their 19th studio album released in October 2017. The tracklisting includes "I Wish It Was Christmas Today" written by Jimmy Fallon and Horatio Sanz for a Saturday Night Live skit alongside "Remember (Christmas) by Harry Nilsson, the Ramones' "Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight) and more.

Cheap Trick is an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable and hugely influential brand of pop rock 'n' roll music. This is the Rock And Roll Hall of fame inductees' first Christmas album.

• Vinyl LP

Robin Zander, lead vocals
Rick Nielsen, electric guitars
Tom Petersson, basses
Daxx Nielsen, drums

Side A:

1. Merry Christmas Darlings
2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day 
3. I Wish It Was Christmas Today
4. Merry Xmas Everybody
5. Please Come Home For Christmas
6. Remember Christmas
Side B:
7. Run Rudolph Run
8. Father Christmas
9. Silent Night
10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
11. Our Father Of Life
12. Christmas Christmas

2018 Big Machine