Bob Marley - Soul Rebel [LP] (Green Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP!

Limited edition GREEN vinyl, the best tracks from the critically acclaimed Lee Perry sessions by reggae legend Bob Marley, featuring "Soul Rebel", "African Herbsman" and more!


  • Limited Edition
  • Green Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Mr. Brown
  2. Soul Rebel
  3. Duppy Conqueror
  4. 400 Years
  5. Try Me
  6. African Herbsman

Side B:

  1. Keep On Moving
  2. Fussing And Fighting
  3. Stand Alone
  4. My Cup
  5. Put It On
  6. Sun Is Shining


2020 Goldenlane