Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, includes ''Gotta Serve Somebody,'' import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Featuring the Grammy Awarded No. 1 Hit Single "Gotta Serve Somebody"


New 2015 vinyl reissue of Slow Train Coming, the 1979 album from Bob Dylan. 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP from Music on Vinyl.

Track Listing

A1 Gotta Serve Somebody
A2 Precious Angel
A3 I Believe In You
A4 Slow Train

B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
B3 When You Gonna Wake Up
B4 Man Give Names To All The Animals
B5 When He Returns