Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways [2LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl, printed inner sleeves, download, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 



180g Vinyl Double LP!
First Album Of Original Material In 8 Years!

Rough And Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in 8 years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. Its 10 tracks include the album's lead-off track "I Contain Multitudes", the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul", and "False Prophet".

an absolute classic - it has the bleak majesty of latter-day Dylan albums like Modern Times and Tempest, yet it goes beyond them, tapping even deeper into cosmic American mysteries... Dylan is exploring terrain nobody else has reached before - yet he just keeps pushing on into the future.
-Rolling Stone, 4.5/5 Stars
extraordinary anthems for our changing times.
-The Telegraph, 5 Stars


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Limited time download card


  1. I Contain Multitudes
  2. False Prophet
  3. My Own Version Of You
  4. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
  5. Black Rider
  6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
  7. Mother Of Muses
  8. Crossing The Rubicon
  9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
  10. Murder Most Foul

2020 Columbia Records