Bob Dylan - Pure Dylan: An Intimate Intimate Look At Bob Dylan [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 38.98 


New 2016 vinyl edition of the Bob Dylan compilation Pure Dylan - An Intimate Look At Bob Dylan. 180 gram double vinyl LP record.

Track Listing

A1 Trouble In Mind [1979]
A2 Girl From The North Country [1963]
A3 Most Of The Time [1989]
A4 She Belongs To Me [1965]
A5 Billy 1 [1973]

B1 Shooting Star [1989]
B2 Sugar Baby [2001]
B3 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go [1974]
B4 Tomorrow Night [1992]

C1 Every Grain Of Sand [1981]
C2 Percy's Song [1963]
C3 Born In Time [1990]
C4 Boots Of Spanish Leather [1963]

D1 This Dream Of You [2008]
D2 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue [1970]
D3 If You See Her, Say Hello [1974]

Bonus track

D4 Moonshiner (Live) [1962]

2016 Columbia