Bob Dylan - Infidels [LP] (150 Gram, download) 2019 pressing

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


2019 Vinyl LP Reissue!

The 22nd studio album from Bob Dylan, Infidels was released in 1983. The album, produced by himself and Mark Knopfler, was seen as his return to secular music following his conversion to Christianity and three evangelical, gospel albums.

According to Christopher Connelly of Rolling Stone claimed Infidels as Dylan's best poetic and melodic work since Blood On the Tracks.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:
1. Jokerman
2. Sweetheart Like You
3. Neighborhood Bully
4. License To Kill
Side B:
5. Man of Peace
6. Union Sundown
7. I and I
8. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight

    2019 Legacy