Bob Dylan - Greatest Hits [LP] (150 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 



Greatest Hits On 150g Vinyl LP!

The first compilation album of Bob Dylan's music was released in 1967 and contains every Top 40 single he enjoyed through that year. The album peaked at #10 on the pop album chart in the U.S. with songs like The Times They Are A-Changin', Blowin' In the Wind, Mr. Tambourine Man, and a live version of Like A Rolling Stone performed with The Band.

• 180g Vinyl LP

Side 1:

1. Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
2. Blowin' In The Wind
3. The Times they Are A-Changin'
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. Like A Rolling Stone (live - with The Band)

Side 2:
1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Subterranean Homesick Blues
3. I Want You
4. Positively 4th Street
5. Just Like A Woman

2018 Sony/Legacy