Bob Dylan And The Grateful Dead - Dylan & The Dead [LP] (150 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Collaborative Live Recording On Vinyl LP!
30th Anniversary Of Legendary Tour!

Collaborative album including Bob Dylan and The Grateful Dead contains live recordings from 1987 stadium tour for Dylan & The Dead. Songs include "Gotta Serve Somebody", "Slow Train", and "Knockin' On Heaven's Door".

• Vinyl LP
• 30th Anniversary Reissue of legendary tour
• Limited time download code

Side One:

1. Slow Train
2. I Want You
3. Gotta Serve Somebody
4. Queen Jane Approximately
Side Two:
1. Joey
2. All Along The Watchtower
3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


2018 Legacy