Blues Traveler - Traveler's Blues [LP] (Clear Vinyl, Blue, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Edition Blue Colored Vinyl!

Blues Traveler announced the release of their new studio album Traveler’s Blues on Round Hill Records, a collection of re-imagined and re-charged classics from The American Blues Songbook, set for release on July 30, 2021.

Blues Traveler are taking a leap forward on their fourteenth full-length album, Traveler’s Blues (Round Hill Records). This time around, the quintet—John Popper (vocals, harmonica), Chan Kinchla (guitar), Tad Kinchla (bass), Ben Wilson (keyboards) and Brendan Hill (drums), along with a few guests have made the record they were always meant to make, an eleven-song album… something old, something new, something borrowed and something blues.

1. Funky Bitch
2. You Got Me Runnin' (Feat. Crystal Bowersox)
3. Tore Down (With Wendy Moten)
4. Ball and Chain (Feat. Christone "Kingfish" Ingram)
5. Crazy (Feat. Rita Wilson & John Scofield)
6. Sittin' on Top of the World (Feat. Warren Haynes)
7. Need Your Love So Bad (Feat. The War & Treaty)
8. Roadhouse Blues (Feat. Mickey Raphael)
9. Call Me The Breeze
10. Trouble in Mind (Feat. Keb' Mo')

    2021 Round Hill Music