Blue Oyster Cult - Some Enchanted Evening (Legacy Edition) [2LP] (Translucent Blue Vinyl, first time on vinyl for expanded edition, fold-out jacket)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Second Live Album On Translucent Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Collector's Edition Limited To 3000 Copies Worldwide!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Some Enchanted Evening is the second live album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in September 1978, and is the group's best selling album.

This Legacy edition has never been released on vinyl, includes bonus tracks, and packaging that includes an LP obi (side spine), cardboard gatefold jacket with two pockets, black inner sleeves and translucent blue vinyl. 

• Double LP
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Collector's Edition Limited To 3,000 Copies Worldwide
• Legacy Edition - first time ever on vinyl
• Extra tracks
• OBI strip (side spine)
• Cardboard gatefold jacket with two pockets
• Black inner sleeves
• Original LP label art

Side One:

1. R.U. Ready To Rock
2. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
3. Astronomy
Side Two:
1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Godzilla
3. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
4. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Side Three:
1. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
2. Me 262
3. Harvester Of Eyes
4. Hot Rails To Hell
Side Four:
1. (This Ain't The) Summer Of Love
2. 5 Guitars
3. Born To Be Wild

2019 Culture Factory