blink-182 - NINE [LP] (140 Gram, gatefold, printed inner sleeve)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 

Ninth Album On Vinyl LP!

Counting their 1994 demo EP "Buddha" as their first album, 'Nine' is the 9th album for Blink-182 featuring Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Matt Skiba, which explains the title. Hoppus adds that nine is the universal number of love.

Nine follows the 2016 album California which was the first with guitarist Matt Skiba, who replaced Tom DeLonge after his departure in 2015.

• Vinyl LP
• Explicit content

Side A:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
Side B:
1. I Really Wish I Hated You
2. Pin the Grenade
3. No Heart To Speak Of
4. Ransom
5. On Some Emo Shit
6. Hungover You
7. Remember To Forget Me

2019 Columbia