Black Label Society - Sonic Brew [2LP]


$ 35.98 


Sonic Brew was the first album released by Black Label Society. What makes this album so distinctive from the albums that followed is the Southern rock
overtone that predominated Zakk Wylde's solo style of writing. Zakk Wylde, drummer Phil Ondich, and Mike Inez of Alice In Chains recorded a cover of
Ozzy Osbourne's ''No More Tears'' as a special bonus to this album.