Black Keys, The - Chulahoma: The Songs of Junior Kimbrough [LP] (Picture Disc, 180 Gram)


$ 22.98 


Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Picture Disc! Only 2000 Copies!

Chulahoma: The Songs of Junior Kimbrough is now available on 180g vinyl picture disc.

This Black Keys EP, following The Rubber Factory, will satisfy every bit as much as a full-length LP of Keys original material.

Chulahoma contains the Songs of Junior Kimbrough, who is probably one of the rawest blue artists ever. The Black Keys really capture his sound and take it a step further by using their distorted guitar and raw backbone drumming. Chulahoma has a more raw sound than their previous LP, Rubber Factory.

* Limited Edition, 2000 Copies!
* 180g Vinyl
* Picture Disc LP

1. Keep Your Hands Off Her
2. Have Mercy On Me
3. Work Me
4. Meet Me In The City
5. Nobody But You
6. My Mind Is Ramblin'