Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath [LP] Limited Black & Purple Splatter Colored Vinyl, Gatefold (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Limited Import Black & Purple Splatter Colored Vinyl!

UK Only National Album Day 2022 Release!

Black Sabbath and BMG are proud to reissue their debut album Black Sabbath for the first time as a single LP on black and purple splatter. This groundbreaking album released in 1970 is regarded as the first heavy metal album to be commercially released anywhere. The album has gone on to gain Platinum sales certification in the US and continues to defy the odds everywhere.

Side 1
1. "Black Sabbath" (6:10)
2. "The Wizard" (4:20)
3. "Behind The Wall Of Sleep" (4:17)
4. "NIB" (5:30)

Side 2
1. "Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me" (3:21)
2. "Sleeping Village" (10:44)
3. "Warning" (3:32)

     2022 PRS