Black Keys, The - Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) [2LP] (remastered, 3 previously unavailable tracks. Gatefold, new liner notes written by David Fricke, previously unseen photos)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Deluxe Remastered 10th Anniversary Edition Double LP!
Including 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks!

This is the Deluxe Anniversary Edition celebrating the album's 10th anniversary. This new LP version has been fully remastered and contains two previously unavailable tracks. Additionally the gatefold package contains new liner notes written by David Fricke as well as previously unseen photos.


  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • 3 Bonus Tracks including 2 previously unreleased songs
  • 12" vinyl tip-on gatefold double-pocket album jacket
  • New liner notes by David Fricke
  • Insert with photos
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' For You
  5. She's Long Gone

Side B:

  1. Black Mud
  2. The Only One
  3. Too Afraid To Love You
  4. Ten Cent Pistol

Side C:

  1. Sinister Kid
  2. The Go Getter
  3. I'm Not The One
  4. Unknown Brother

Side D:

  1. Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. These Days
  3. Chop And Change (Bonus Track) - Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  4. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth (Bonus Track) - Previously Unreleased
  5. Black Mud Part II (Bonus Track) - Previously Unreleased

    2020 Nonesuch