Bing Crosby- Merry Christmas [LP] Limited Edition Picture Disc, Import

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc Of This Christmas Classic!

Bing Crosby sings 12 Christmas songs on this vinyl LP reissue including "White Christmas".  The Andrew Sisters and Carole Richards also join him for a few selections.

• Vinyl LP

1. Adeste Fidelis
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
6. Silent Night
7. Jingle Bells (w/The Andrew Sisters)
8. Christmas In Killarney
9. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (w/The Andrew Sisters)
10. Faith Of Our Fathers
11. Silver Bells (w/Carole Richards)
12. Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas) (w/The Andrew Sisters)