Bing Crosby - Christmas Classics [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Christmas Classics On Vinyl LP!

This compilation initially published in 1999, contains 14 Christmas selections by Bing Crosby, including the duo with David Bowie, “Peace on Earth/The Little Drummer Boy”. Other highlights include a Nelson Riddle arrangement of Crosby's biggest hit, the perennial "White Christmas," as well as "Winter Wonderland," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!". Repressed on vinyl.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. White Christmas
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. What Child Is This?/The Holly And The Ivy
5. The Little Drummer Boy
6. O Holy Night
7. The Littlest Angel
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Side Two:
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. I Wish You A Merry Christmas
5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
6. Pat-A-Pan/While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
7. Christmas Dinner, Country Style
8. Peace On Earth/The Little Drummer Boy (Bing Crosby & David Bowie)

      2017 Capitol Records