Billy Squier - Don't Say No [LP] (180 Gram, All-Analog Mastered, Artist-Approved, Audiophile Vinyl, Restored Artwork Gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Ultra-Quiet 180g Vinyl Pressed at RTI!
100% Analog Mastering From The Original Master Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

Intervention Records is thrilled to announce the next LP in its (Re)Discover Series, an Artist-Approved Edition of Billy Squier's 1981 rock anthem, Don't Say No.

Don't Say No catapulted Squier's career to new heights. His live shows became arena rock sensations and four tracks from this album are classic rock radio staples in heavy rotation today: "In the Dark," "The Stroke," "My Kinda Lover" and "Lonely is the Night."

Don't Say No is 100% Analog Mastered by Kevin Gray at CoHEARent Audio from the original master tapes! Gray's remastering is revelatory in opening the soundstage up to massive proportions while providing superior 3D imaging and musical microdetail.

The LP art is restored by IR's Tom Vadakan to a beautiful single-pocket gatefold and the old-style, "tip-on" LP jacket is printed by Stoughton.

• Ultra-Quiet 180g Vinyl Pressed At RTI
• 100% Analog Mastering from the Original Master Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Artist-approved Edition
• Beautifully restored single gatefold jacket by Stoughton

Side A:

1. In The Dark
2. The Stroke
3. My Kinda Lover
4. You Know What I Like
5. Too Daze Gone
Side B:
1. Lonely Is The Night
2. Whadda You Want From Me
3. Nobody Knows
4. I Need You
5. Don't Say No

2018 Intervention