Billy Joel - Greatest Hits Volume III [2LP] (180 Gram, Translucent Gold Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 47.98 


180g Audiophile Translucent Gold Vinyl Double LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

Volume III contains hits from 1983 to 1997 and also includes three previously unreleased tracks "To Make You Feel My Love", "Hey Girl", and "Light As the Breeze". The tracklist includes "We Didn't Start the Fire", "Keeping the Faith", and "A Matter of Trust".

Vinyl color shown is a mockup, and original color may vary from what is shown.

• Double LP
• Translucent Gold Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Gatefold jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Keeping the Faith
2. An Innocent Man
3. A Matter of Trust
4. Baby Grand (feat. duet with Ray Charles)
Side B:
5. This Is the Time
6. Leningrad
7. We Didn't Start the Fire
8. I Go To Extremes

LP 2
Side C:

1. And So It Goes
2. The Downeaster "Alexa"
3. Shameless
4. All About Soul (remix)
5. Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel)
Side D:
6. The River of Dreams
7. To Make You Feel My Love
8. Hey Girl
9. Light As the Breeze