Billy Joel - An Innocent Man [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! Pressed at RTI!

As another definitive installment in the Billy Joel 180 Gram Audiophile Series, Friday Music is very excited to announce the release of his 1983 classic "An Innocent Man" for the first time on 180 Gram Translucent Blue Vinyl.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and & pressed by R.T.I., this masterpiece album was perfectly made for the audiophile in all of us. His chart topping # 1 LP included a ton of number one singles like "Uptown Girl", "Tell Her About It", and "Leave A Tender Moment Alone."

As Billy Joel’s "An Innocent Man" rode the top of the music charts well over two years from 1983 thru 1985, his popularity grew thanks to the clever videos and exceptional concert tours that followed.

For this limited translucent blue vinyl edition release, a stunning exclusive gatefold cover is also enclosed, which includes the lyrics and photos from the original release.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold cover

Side A:

1. Easy Money
2. An Innocent Man
3. The Longest Time
4. This Night
5. Tell Her About It
Side B:
1. Uptown Girl
2. Careless Talk
3. Christie Lee
4. Leave A Tender Moment Alone
5. Keeping the Faith

2016 Friday Music