Billy Idol - Rebel Yell [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Vinyl LP Reissue!

Released in November 1983, Rebel Yell is the second studio album by English rock musician Billy Idol. Upon its release, Rebel Yell received positive reviews from critics and was a commercial success. In the US, it peaked at number six on the Billboard 200 and is certified Double Platinum. Four singles were released from the album, "Rebel Yell", "Eyes Without A Face", "Flesh For Fantasy", and "Catch My Fall" with the first three being hit music videos on MTV. Repressed on vinyl.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Rebel Yell
2. Daytime Drama
3. Eyes Without A Face
4. Blue Highway
Side B:
5. Flesh For Fantasy
6. Catch My Fall
7. Crank call
8. (Do Not) Stand In the Shadows
9. The Dead Next Door

2017 Capitol Records