Billy Idol - Idolize Yourself [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Greatest Hits Album On Double LP!

The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself is a greatest hits compilation album, spanning the recording career of British punk rock vocalist Billy Idol. It was released in the U. S. on June 24, 2008. It features past hits by Idol as well as two new tracks, "John Wayne" and "New Future Weapon". Pressed on 2LP’s for the first time ever.

• Double LP

(Subject to change)
1. Dancing With Myself (EP version)
2. Mony Mony
3. Cradle of Love
4. L.A. Woman
5. Shock To The System
6. Speed
7. World Comin' Down
8. John Wayne
9. New Future Weapon

2017 Capitol Records