Billy Idol - Happy Holidays [LP] (Black Vinyl) (First time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


First Time On Vinyl!

Celebrate the holiday season with punk icon Billy Idol on this gem, originally released in 2006 exclusively on CD. Finally, Happy Holidays will be seeing its first release on vinyl. The album features such beloved holiday classics, such as "Frosty The Snowman," "White Christmas, and "Silent Night" along with two Idol-penned Christmas songs, "Christmas Love" and "Happy Holiday."


  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Happy Holiday
  4. White Christmas
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. Let It Snow

Side B:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Run Rudolph Run
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. O Christmas Tree
  5. Silent Night
  6. Auld Lang Syne
  7. On Christmas Day

      2021 BMG