Billy Idol - Billy Idol [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Vinyl LP Features "White Wedding" and "Hot In the City"!

Billy Idol is the eponymous debut studio album by English rock vocalist Billy Idol released on July 16, 1982. Upon its release, the album received positive reviews from critics and was a commercial success, peaking at number 45 on the Billboard 200. The lead single, "Hot in the City", peaked at number twenty-three on the Billboard 100. "White Wedding" was released as the album's second single. Repressed on vinyl with original album sequence and cover art.

• Vinyl reissue

Side A:

1. Come On, Come On
2. White Wedding (Part 1)
3. Hot In the City
4. Dead On Arrival
5. Nobody's Business
Side B:
6. Love Calling
7. Hole In the Wall
8. Shooting Stars
9. It's So Cruel
10. Congo Man

2017 Capitol Records