Billy F. Gibbons - The Big Bad Blues [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


Blues Album On Vinyl LP!

Big Bad Blues, as the title suggests, focuses on the ZZ Top frontman's lifelong love of the blues and rock & roll, showcasing the blues-influenced vocals and guitar licks that have together served as the foundation for his numerous hits over the past five decades. The album features 11 tracks balancing some classic covers like "Rollin' and Tumblin'" and "Standing Around Crying", along with some of Billy's signature new blues originals.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time MP3 download card

Side 1:

1. Missin' Yo' Kissin'
2. My Baby She Rocks
3. Second Line
4. Standing Around Crying
5. Let The Left Hand Know
Side 2:
1. Bring It To Jerome
2. That's What She Said
3. Mo' Slower Blues
4. Hollywood 151
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Crackin' Up

2018 Concord