Bill Conti - The Right Stuff (Soundtrack) [LP] (Transparent Blue Colored Vinyl, first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Soundtrack To 1983 Film On Transparent Blue Vinyl LP!

The music for the 1983 film, starring Ed Harris, Sam Shephard, Scott Glenn, Dennis Quaid, Fred Ward and more, was composed and conducted by Bill Conti.

First time ever on vinyl! Winner of the 1983 Oscar for Best Original Score, this masterpiece by Bill Conti has never been released before on LP. Pressed on transparent blue vinyl.

• Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl
• First time on Vinyl
• Oscar-winning score

Hollywood Studio Symphony
Bill Conti, conductor

Side One:

1. Breaking The Sound Barrier
2. Mach I
3. Training Hard / Russian Moon
4. Tango
5. Mach II
6. The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You / The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / Dixie
Side Two:
1. Yeager And The F104
2. Light This Candle
3. Glenn's Flight
4. Daybreak In Space
5. Yeager's Triumph
6. The Right Stuff

2017 Varese