Big Little Lies (Soundtrack) [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Pop songs are knit cleverly and stylishly into the fabric of HBO’s best series of the moment, Big Little Lies.

The roster on Music from the HBO Limited Series BIG LITTLE LIES consists primarily of neo-soul and R&B-informed singer/songwriters, both old-school veterans (Irma Thomas) and relative newcomers (Villagers). There’s also a track by cast member and musician-in-her-own-right Zoë Kravitz.

1. Michael Kiwanuka: “Cold Little Heart” 
2. Charles Bradley: “Victim of Love”
3. Martha Wainwright: “Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole”
4. Leon Bridges: “River”
5. Kinny: “Queen of Boredness”
6. Agnes Obel: “September Song”
7. Alabama Shakes: “This Feeling”
8. Charles Bradley: “Changes”
9. Irma Thomas: “Straight From the Heart”
10. Villagers: “Nothing Arrived” 
11. Zoë Kravitz: “Don’t”
12. Conor O’Brien: “The Wonder of You”
13. Daniel Agee: “How’s the World Treating You”
14. Ituana: “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”

2017 ABKCO