Beck - Modern Guilt [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 18.98 


2017 Vinyl LP Reissue!

Modern Guilt is the eighth official studio album and eleventh overall by American alternative artist Beck. Modern Guilt features two contributions by Cat Power and was produced by Beck and Danger Mouse. Released in July of 2008, the album and features the singles "Chemtrails", "Gamma Ray", and "Youthless". Long out of print and repressed on vinyl. 

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time bonus download of entire album in either 88.2kHz 24-bit HD or 320kbps MP4 AAC

Side One:

1. Orphans
2. Gamma Ray
3. Chemtrails
4. Modern Guilt
5. Youthless
Side Two:
1. Walls
2. Replica
3. Soul Of A Man
4. Profanity Prayers
5. Volcano