Beck - Hyperspace [LP] (2020 Deluxe Edition, holographic jacket, new 24 page booklet with AI images and NASA data for each track, two unreleased songs)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


2020 Deluxe Limited Edition Vinyl LP!
Holographic Jacket + Booklet With AI Images & NASA Data For Each Track!
Includes 2 Unreleased Songs + Brand New 2020 Mixes Of 4 Others!

LA native Beck is partnering up with NASA for visual space missions tied to tracks from his 2019 album, Hyperspace. Packaged in a holographic jacket, the 2020 Deluxe Edition includes a new 24-page booklet with AI images and NASA data for each track. The vinyl features two unreleased songs, "Dark Places (Soundscape)" and "I Am The Cosmos (42420)", plus brand-new 2020 mixes of "Star", "Hyperspace", "See Through" and "Die Waiting".

Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's original 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - feature co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

Beck's 'Hyperspace' is a dark, heavenly pop fantasy
-Rolling Stone, 4/5 Stars
Three decades into his iconoclastic alt-rock career, Beck continues to take chances left, right, and center, and Hyperspace is simply out of this world.
-Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, March 2020


  • 2020 Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 140g Vinyl LP
  • Holographic Jacket
  • 24-Page Booklet with AI images & NASA data for each track
  • 2 Unreleased songs: "Dark Places (Soundscape)" & "I Am The Cosmos (42420)"
  • Brand New 2020 Mixes of "Star", "Hyperspace", "See Through" & "Die Waiting"


Side A:

  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting (2020)
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through (2020)

Side B:

  1. Hyperspace (2020)
  2. Stratosphere
  3. Dark Places
  4. Star (2020)
  5. Everlasting Nothing
  6. Dark Places (Soundscape)
  7. I Am The Cosmos (42420)

2021 Capitol Records