Beatles, The - Yellow Submarine (Songtrack) [LP] (import)


$ 41.98 


1999 issue UK 15-track LP pressed on Black Vinyl, featuring the classic soundtrack of the 1968 movie. Presented in a gatefold picture sleeve.
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You To
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7. Think For Yourself
8. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Heart Club Band
9. With A Little Help From My Friends
10. Baby You're A Rich Man
11. Only A Northern Song
12. All You Need Is Love
13. When I'm 64
14. Nowhere Man
15. It's All Too Much