Beatles, The - Rubber Soul [LP] (MONO 180 Gram, all-analog remastered)


$ 23.98 


These heavyweight 180g vinyl record are cut from the original master tapes. The mastering team use a completely analogue signal path and are guided by the notes made by the cutting engineer for the first pressings of the albums. The packaging replicates the artwork and construction of the original LP sleeves.
Side 1
1 Drive My Car
2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3 You Won't See Me
4 Nowhere Man
5 Think For Yourself
6 The Word
7 Michelle
Side 2
1 What Goes On
2 Girl
3 I'm Looking Through You
4 In My Life
5 Wait
6 If I Needed Someone
7 Run For Your Life