Beatles, The - Philadelphia P.A. 1964 [LP] Limited LP + insert (Japan import)

Hot Tracks

$ 79.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Japan Only LP Pressing!

 Limited pressing edition. Live album from THE BEATLES. Release in LP. Recorded on Sept. 2nd, 1964 at Convention Hall in Philadelphia

1. Opening
2. Twist And Shout
3. You Can’t Do That
4. All My Loving
5. She Loves You
6. Things We Said Today
7. Roll Over Beethoven

1. Can’t Buy Me Love
2. If I Fell
3. I Want To Hold Your Hand
4. Boys
5. A Hard Day’s Night
6. Long Tall Sally

2022 Eternal Grooves Japan