Beatles, The - Budokan 1966: Act 2/July 1 [LP] (Red Vinyl, Japanese import, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 69.98 


Limited Japan ONLY Release!

Released only for Japanese market under approval of Japanese Society for Rights of Authors, Composers and Publishers (JASRAC).
Sleeve says "Do not sell outside Japan"

Including large ticket replica with liner notes.

Stage photo by Robert Whitaker.


A1 Introduction
A2 Rock And Roll Music
A3 She's A Woman
A4 If I Need Someone
A5 Day Tripper
A6 Baby's In Black
B1 I Feel Fine
B2 Yesterday
B3 I Wanna Be Your Man
B4 Nowhere Man
B5 Paperback Writer
B6 I'm Down
B7 Outro

        2020 Eternal Groove