Beatles, The - 1967-1970 ''The Blue Album'' [2LP] Limited Red/Red Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 75.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Very Rare & Limited Blue/Purple, or Blue/Blue Colored Double Vinyl!

1967-1970 (widely known as "The Blue Album") is a compilation of songs by the English rock band The Beatles, spanning the years indicated in the title. It was released with 1962–1966 ("The Red Album") in 1973. 1967–1970 made number 1 on the American Billboard chart and number 2 on the British Album Chart.

The album was compiled by Beatles manager Allen Klein. Along with its 1962–1966 counterpart, it compiles every single A-side released by the band in the UK. It includes "Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds," "All You Need Is Love," and more.

This classic Beatles compilation spanning the years 1967-1970 is now available on 180 gram vinyl. The vinyl has been cut from the original analog masters and the packaging is faithful to the original artwork.

"... it's all mightily impressive...this set does capture the essence...of the Beatles' later recordings." -Bruce Eder,


• Gatefold Jacket
 Limited Red Colored Vinyl

LP 1 - Side 1:
1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
4. With A Little Help From My Friends
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. A Day In The Life
7. All You Need Is Love
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. I Am The Walrus
2. Hello, Goodbye
3. The Fool On The Hill
4. Magical Mystery Tour
5. Lady Madonna
6. Hey Jude
7. Revolution

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
4. Get Back
5. Don't Let Me Down
6. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
7. Old Brown Shoe
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Come Together
3. Something
4. Octopus's Garden
5. Let It Be
6. Across The Universe
7. The Long And Winding Road