Beatles, The - 1 [2LP] (180 Gram, new 2015 stereo mixes) 4 Art Cards, Gatefold, Poster

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 



180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remixed and Remastered!

1 is a compilation album by the Beatles, originally released on November 13, 2000. The album features virtually every number-one single released in the United Kingdom and United States from 1962 to 1970 by the Beatles. Issued on the 30th anniversary of the band's break-up, it was their first compilation available on one compact disc. 1 was a commercial success and topped the charts worldwide. 1 has sold over 31 million copies.

In addition, 1 is the fourth best-selling album in the US since Nielsen SoundScan began tracking US album sales in January 1991, and the best-selling album of the decade in the US from 2000 to 2009, as well as the best selling album of the decade worldwide. It is also the fastest selling album in history.

1 includes 27 of the Beatles' greatest hits including "Hey Jude," "Come Together," "Let It Be," "She Loves You," and so much more!

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remixed & Remastered (2015)
• Gatefold jacket
• Four art cards - 4-color on 180gsm white board - each image 11"h x 8.5"w
• 33"h x 22"w Poster of global single sleeves
• Poster on 170gsm gloss art paper (folded within the LP sleeve)

LP 1
Side 1:

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days A Week
Side 2:
1. Ticket To Ride
2. Help!
3. Yesterday
4. Day Tripper
5. We Can Work It Out
6. Paperback Writer
7. Yellow Submarine
8. Eleanor Rigby

LP 2
Side 3:

1. Penny Lane
2. All You Need Is Love
3. Hello, Goodbye
4. Lady Madonna
5. Hey Jude
Side 4:
1. Get Back
2. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
3. Something
4. Come Together
5. Let It Be
6. The Long And Winding Road

2015 Capitol Records